belvédère quelquefois biaisé

because the world is how we see it

Flowing and Ice

leave a comment »

cornus_ice_35
1/30s, f5.3, 800ISO, autoWB, 62mm. tripod

I took my tripod to the stream for some flowing water photos and noticed that there’s still ice on some dogwoods. When I bent down to look through the viewfinder, I forgot that it would reduce the height of my boots and ended up with cold, wet feet.

Written by Dalila

December 20, 2015 at 3:53 pm

Posted in atthefarm

Tagged with , , ,

Let me know what you think...

