belvédère quelquefois biaisé

because the world is how we see it

Pea Flowers

leave a comment »

jun29-pea_2
1/160s, f6.3, 400ISO, autoWB, 90mm Tamron macro.

I have lots of cilantro flowers in my garden (I like to harvest my own coriander) and I also spied some pea flowers (which will soon be peas, so fresh, sweet, and crunchy), then I will be able to add peas to my list of garden harvests so far this year (which currently consists of pok choi, kale, spinach, chard; cilantro; and basil).

Written by Dalila

June 29, 2016 at 7:21 pm

Posted in atthefarm, macro, plant

Tagged with , , ,

Let me know what you think...

