belvédère quelquefois biaisé

because the world is how we see it

Clouds Over Pasture

leave a comment »

foxygem_field_6
1/60s, f8, 400ISO, autoWB, 18mm. levels adjusted

It was another busy day but when I got to my mothers’ I got her dusty old bike working and rode it out to the fields to capture some of the changing colours and clouds. The horses weren’t interested in coming to see me and were too busy eating their pasture.

Written by Dalila

October 8, 2016 at 2:14 pm

Posted in animal, rural

Tagged with , , ,

Let me know what you think...

